Who's Who

Senior Staff

Name                                                    Position                                                                                         
Mr C Thomas Headteacher
Mr J Burrows Deputy Head
Ms F Coulter  Assistant Headteacher
Mr P Bullock  Assistant HeadteacherAssistant HeadteacherAssistant HeadteacherAssistant HeadteacherAssistant Headteacher
Mr L Arnold Assistant Headteacher
Ms T Richardson Assistant HeadteacherAssistant HeadteacherAssistant Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Name                                                    Position                                                                                         
Mr J George Head of Year 7 & Class Teacher                                         
Mrs M Oakley Head of Year 8 & English Teacher
Mr S Mann Head of Year 9 & Information Technology Teacher
Mr F Chaudhry Head of Year 10 & Maths Teacher
Ms H Malpas Head of Year 11 & Class Teacher
Mr K Davies  Behaviour Interventions Manager
Miss A Bryden Student Support Assistant
Mrs S Kapoor Intervention Teacher
Mr I Singh Head of Science
Dr T Nandhra  Science Teacher
Mr Z Abbas Science Teacher
Miss J Vohra Science Teacher
Dr P Rihal Science Teacher
Mrs D Patel Head of Maths
Mr A Hussain 2i/c Maths
Mrs B Ahmed Maths Teacher
Mr Alami-Chaouni Maths Teacher
Mr F Chaudhry Maths Teacher
Ms K Khan Maths Teacher
Ms S Scotland Head of English
Mrs A Afshari English Teacher & Assistant Head of Department
Mrs M Oakley English Teacher
Mrs M. Morgan-Whyte English Teacher
Mr R Allger Humanities, PSHE & Citizenship Teacher
Mrs F Shayanewako Subject Lead of Food Technology
Ms M Wellspring Lead Practitioner of D & T
Mr F McCallum D & T Teacher
Miss J Cuthbert Art Teacher
Mr J Langley Religious Studies Teacher
Mr D Harrison Geography Teacher
Mrs V Oculi-Dinal Music Teacher
Mrs E Flachi MFL Teacher
Ms T Zubairy-Moore Head of Drama
Ms E Tate-Harratt Head of MFL
Ms L Jones Head of PE
Mr D McLeish Head of Humanities
Mr S Mann Head of Information Technology

Support Staff

Name                                                       Position                                                                                      
Mrs K Mackenzie Operations Manager
Mrs B Khaira  Office Manager
Mrs A  Martin PA to Headteacher
Mrs Kristina Lawes Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss P Johnson  Learning Mentor
Ms S Ahmad  Learning Mentor
Ms L Flegg  Student & Family Support Officer
Mrs P Tulsani  Science Technician
Mrs E Smelt Creative Faculty Technician
Miss J Sidhu Cover Supervisor
Mr G Ehui Cover SupervisorCover SupervisorCover Supervisor
Mr S Warner  Cover Supervisor
Miss M Porter  Teaching Assistant
Miss A Clements Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Mohammad Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Ikram Teaching AssistantTeaching Assistant
Mr S Pyne Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Tariq Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Skrabski Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Dhanjal  Administration Team
Mrs N Pannell Administration Team
Mrs C Stenning Attendance Officer
Mr W Pretty First Aid Lead & Safeguarding Administrator
Mr L Yamlinga Premises Manager
Mr M Matevici Site Controller
Mrs N Razzaque Admin Assistant
Mrs P Iqbal Admin Assistant
Mrs F Khan Data Manager & Exams Officer