Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018                            
Staff Inset Days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018
Student Start Day (Year 7 & 11) Wednesday 5th September 2018
Start day for all students Thursday 6th September 2018
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 26th October (two weeks) 2018                                      
Students Start Date Monday 29th October 2018
Term Ends Wednesday 19th December 2018  at 1pm
Spring Term  2019                                   
Staff Inset Days Thursday 3rd January, Friday 4th January and Monday 7th January 2019
Student Start Day  Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
Students Start Day Monday 25th February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019 at 1pm
Summer Term 2019  
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Student Start Day  Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday - School Closed Monday 5th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019                                                             
Students Start Date Monday 3rd June 2019
Term Ends Thursday 18th July 2019 at 1pm

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019                                           
Staff Inset Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 
Student Start Day (Year 7 & 11) Wednesday 4th September 2019
Start day for all students Thursday 5th September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 2019                                   
Students Start Day Monday 4th November 2019
Term Ends Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 1pm
Spring Term 2020                                        
Staff Inset Day  Monday 6th January 2020
Student Start Day Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
Staff Inset Day Monday 24th February 2020
Students Start Day Tuesday 25th February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1pm 
Summer Term 2020  
Staff Inset Day  Monday 20th April 2020
Student Start Day Tuesday 21st April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020                                                              
Students Start Day Monday 1st June 2020
Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020 at 1pm