Part of the Learning Alliance Academy Trust
CEO: Mrs G Coffey OBE

01753 691583

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Staff Inset Days  Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
  • Student Start Day  (Years 7 & 11) Wednesday 5th September
  • Start day for all students Thursday 6th September
  • Half Term        Monday 15th - Friday 26th October (two weeks)
  • Student Start Day  Monday 29th October
  • Term Ends      Wednesday 19th December at 1pm

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Staff Inset Days  Thursday 3rd January, Friday 4th January and Monday 7th January
  • Student Start Day  Tuesday 8th January
  • Half Term          Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
  • Student Start Day   Monday 25th February
  • Term Ends         Friday 5th April at 1pm

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Staff Inset Day   Tuesday 23rd April
  • Student Start Day   Wednesday 24th April
  • Half Term          Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
  • Student Start Day   Monday 3rd June
  • Term Ends         Thursday 18th July at 1pm