Part of the Learning Alliance Academy Trust
CEO: Mrs G Coffey OBE

01753 691583

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016/2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016

  • Staff days: Thurs 1st / Fri 2nd September
  • Pupils start: Year 7 Wed 7th September
  • Pupils start: Years 8 and 9 Thurs 8th September
  • Half term: Mon 17th – Fri 28th October (2 weeks)
  • Staff day: Mon 31st Oct
  • Term finishes: Tues 20th December

SPRING TERM 2017

  • Staff day: Weds 4th January
  • Pupils start: Thurs 5th January
  • Half term: Mon 13th – Fri 17th February
  • Term finishes: Fri 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2017

  • Easter weekend: Fri 14th – Mon 17th April
  • Staff day: Tues 18th April
  • Pupils start: Weds 19th April
  • Half term: Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June
  • Term finishes: Tues 18th July

TERM DATES 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Staff Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
  • Pupil Start Day: Wednesday 6th September
  • Half Term: Monday 16th - Friday 27th October (2 weeks)
  • Staff Day: Monday 30th October
  • Pupil Start Day: Tuesday 31st October
  • Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Staff Day: Wednesday 3rd January
  • Pupil Start Day: Thursday 4th January
  • Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
  • Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Staff Day: Monday 16th April
  • Pupil Start Day: Tuesday 17th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
  • Term Ends: Thursday 19th July